(From left) David Marchiori, senior vice president of Walsh Construction and Acher Western, Lt. Col. David C. Park, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Philadelphia District commander, Courtney McGregor, Delaware state director for Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester, Sen. Chris Coons, Sen. Tom Carper, Col. Matthew Jones, 436th Airlift Wing commander, Chief Master Sgt. Shae Gee, 436th Airlift Wing command chief and Col. Gregory Haynes, 512th Airlift Wing commander during a ground breaking ceremony for a new hangar, July 31, 2020 at Dover Air Force Base, Del. The hangar will be a fully enclosed fuel cell hangar and the first hangar built on Dover AFB since 1983. (U.S. Air Force Photo by Mauricio Campino)

Download Image: Full Size (1.6 MB)
Photo by: Mauricio Campino |  VIRIN: 200731-F-DA916-1102.JPG